Ultimate Shinobi - A Naruto RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

A desperate man

View previous topic View next topic Go down
Tomas Elliot
Tomas Elliot

A desperate man Vide
PostSubject: A desperate man A desperate man EmptySat 29 Mar 2014, 2:50 am

Good evening (well late night, if you are GMT+1 like me) everyone, my name is Tomas Elliot, and I am a desperate man. Before explaining the reasons of my desperation, however, I think it would b polite, on my part, to share some basic information about myself.

I am an italian university student, who is happily engaged to a wonderful girl who, however, lives quite far away from me for reasons that involve her studies. This has an unfortunate side effect: since I am separated from my girlfriend for quite long periods, and since university in Italy is organized in a way that piles up all exams in very short periods (january-february and june-july), in this time of the year I find myself with a lot of time in my hand. And being a dreamer (and a fan of jap stuff), I tend to space out.

I love roleplaying. I have always loved roleplaying. I also love Naruto and anything that has to do with ninjas. I used to be part of some communities in my mother language a while back, but lately I have grown tired of italian stuff, so I decided to set out to find a good, international forum where to share these passions of mine, and focus my spacing out a little in the process. And my experiences around the web, during this search of mine, where absolutely dreadful. As I have other things to say, I'll put the tale of my misadventures in spoilers, feel free to skip it.

Spoiler: