Ultimate Shinobi - A Naruto RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Britt's Graphic Shop 2.0! [Open]

View previous topic View next topic Go down
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
Brittany.
Brittany.

Britt's Graphic Shop 2.0! [Open] Vide
PostSubject: Britt's Graphic Shop 2.0! [Open] Britt's Graphic Shop 2.0! [Open] EmptyFri 14 Feb 2014, 7:46 pm

Britt's Graphic Shop 2.0! [Open] 14m9ztf
New and improved! With new features!

ABOUT
My name is Britt, or Brittany. I've been doing graphic design for a little over four years or so, and I use Photoshop CS6. I'm still an amateur at graphic design, but I'm pretty good at doing signatures and avatars for foums.

RULES
- No Hentai pictures - Keep it PG-13
- Don't claim work as your own - Pretty self-explanatory. Plagiary is wrong.
- No Spam - You know what this is.
- Bumping - Obviously, I am only one person. Odds are, I'll miss/forget about a request every now and then. Don't post here asking for your work to be done. If there is no word of me for 48 hours, please PM me.
- Credit - Now, this isn't necessary unless you are using the work on another forum. While not necessary, it is appreciated.
- Banners/Advertisement - This is not an advertising section. Don't ask me to do a banner for another website/forum, it will be ignored.

WHAT I DO
- Signatures
- Re-coloring

NEW FEATURES!
Coming Soon...

THE REQUEST TEMPLATE
Type: What are you requesting?
Size: What dimensions, in pixels, would you like your art to be?
Picture: Pretty self-explanatory. What image would you like in your art?
Text: This is optional. Do you want any text on your art. If so, tell me so here. If not, just leave blank.
Style: What kind of vibe do you want your sig to give off? i.e; peaceful, evil, dark, bright etc.