Ultimate Shinobi - A Naruto RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

hey guys

View previous topic View next topic Go down
Zukiel

hey guys Vide
PostSubject: hey guys hey guys EmptyTue 07 Jun 2011, 9:28 am

hi guys, I am new to naruto and rping i would like to start rping cuz im in a dnd group and i would like to get more pratice. I always thought it would be fun to join a rp site. Is there a list of all the jutsu? or do i have to be 100% oringinal?
Back to top Go down
Adam
The Boss
Adam

hey guys Vide
PostSubject: Re: hey guys hey guys EmptyTue 07 Jun 2011, 10:49 am

Hello Zukiel, welcome to Ultimate Shinobi!

We're glad that your exploration into the larger roleplaying world has landed you on our doorstep and we hope to have you stick around.

The first thing you need to know about roleplaying on these kind of text-based Naruto RPG's is patience, it will be incredibly important for you to be patient and attentive during your first month or so here on US, because learning things will return it.

If you need help with anything or have any questions, you can feel free to send me or another adminstrator a private message or make a post in the Forum Assitance Board.

As for your questions, let me help you out a little.

We have a section called The Encyclopedia, this section contains a lot of things to help you, including most of the shows Jutsu, all the clans in the series as well as some custom created ones based around a certain ability that you may have seen in the series or manga, for example Deidara's explosive release abilities have been developed into a clan called Haretsu, as well as the development of weaponry and summons which will hopefully be complete soon. The jutsu section of this board can be located by clicking HERE!