Ultimate Shinobi - A Naruto RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Act 1: Scene 1: The Entry

View previous topic View next topic Go down
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
D
D

Act 1: Scene 1: The Entry Vide
PostSubject: Act 1: Scene 1: The Entry Act 1: Scene 1: The Entry EmptyMon 08 Oct 2012, 8:41 am

A Daemon appears out of the shadows, and as he regards his surroundings he notices he has entered a forum. A role playing forum. A smile touches his lips as he effortlessly navigates the pages; he already gathers information to create a character. He is decidedly confused, though, by absolutely everything, so, flipping to the introduction forum he creates a topic, and begins typing.

Hello, I am D. Though I am not new to role-play I am new to the medium of a forum, and therefore have no idea how to go about creating a character, or actually role-playing or...anything, for that matter. I am pleased to be here and I apologize in advanced for my horrible spelling, grammar, and everything that has to do with the English Language.
Back to top Go down
TwinnyKitty
Kumo Nin
TwinnyKitty

PostSubject: Re: Act 1: Scene 1: The Entry Act 1: Scene 1: The Entry EmptyMon 08 Oct 2012, 9:13 am

B'aw! Lookit you being all narrative in your intro! I love you already <3