Ultimate Shinobi - A Naruto RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hey!

View previous topic View next topic Go down
Kokoro
Kokoro

Hey! Vide
PostSubject: Hey! Hey! EmptySat 15 Dec 2012, 2:26 pm

Hi my name is chris and I am a HUGE fan of Naruto. From the first episode when he did his sexy jutsu and i died laughing, i knew i was gonna love it. I am kind of new to rping, i just started last month on a different site, but it didnt have any Naruto ones, so i was kind of disappointed, and i eventually found this site, and im glad i did. Anyway, if you want to ask me anything about myself, just message me and ill get right back to you, and i look forward to rping with all of you on here!
Back to top Go down
Adam
The Boss
Adam

Hey! Vide
PostSubject: Re: Hey! Hey! EmptySat 15 Dec 2012, 3:43 pm

Hey Chris, lovely to make your acquittance. Just out of curiosity how exactly did you stumble onto the site? I'm just curious to see how people like yourself find us. I hope we can help you get involved into a more intermediate level of writing and roleplaying as time passes as that is how our system has been devised. Please make sure you find the time to have a bit of a thorough read through it all before making a character and then feel free to ask myself or any other staff member for any help if you need it via the Forum Assistance board or in the Chatbox.

Until then, enjoy your stay. :]
Back to top Go down
http://www.ultimateshinobi.org
TwinnyKitty
Kumo Nin
TwinnyKitty

Hey! Vide
PostSubject: Re: Hey! Hey! EmptySat 15 Dec 2012, 11:23 pm