Ultimate Shinobi - A Naruto RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New person.. sort of

View previous topic View next topic Go down
Nomi
Konoha Nin
Nomi

New person.. sort of Vide
PostSubject: New person.. sort of New person.. sort of EmptyTue 09 Apr 2013, 3:58 am

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve legitimately made one of these, as well as join a Naruto site, but I think it’s time to get back into the swing of things.

Hello, everyone. My name is Jodi, but some of you might know me as Kira from the original Narutor. I’ve been rping for nine years and ever since the old place, after all these years, I still have a thirst to RP Naruto. It’s literally been four or five years since I have done so in the first place, so if I act like a newb don’t hold it against me Cool. I’m not here alone though, as I brought along a couple friends, too. You’ll probably see them around at some point. Hmm, I think that’s it for now.

Oh, btw. I have a lot of gifs that I’ve been wanting to use so if I answer a lot of my posts with them, you know why Cool

New person.. sort of 02g3u
Back to top Go down
Sloth
Sloth

PostSubject: Re: New person.. sort of New person.. sort of EmptyTue 09 Apr 2013, 4:00 am

Nomi wrote:
Well, it’s been a while since I’ve legitimately made one of these, as well as join a Naruto site, but I think it’s time to get back into the swing of things.

Hello, everyone. My name is Jodi, but some of you might know me as Kira from the original Narutor. I’ve been rping for nine years and ever since the old place, after all these years, I still have a thirst to RP Naruto. It’s literally been four or five years since I have done so in the first place, so if I act like a newb don’t hold it against me Cool. I’m not here alone though, as I brought along a couple friends, too. You’ll probably see them around at some point. Hmm, I think that’s it for now.